2018-19 Class Officers Selected

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

The following are the class officers for the 2018-19 school year:
President    Kaitlyn Guidry
Vice Pres    Sckylier Baronet
Secretary   Alexus Clement
Treasurer   Sabrina Guidry
President   Kamryn Franklin
Vice Pres   Aaliyah Fontenot
Secretary    Alaysia Senegal
Treasurer   Jocelyn Marceaux
President    Jamaria Collins
Vice Pres    Maddie Foster
Secretary    JaVante’ Bellard
Treasurer    Tyron Goodley
Co-President   Emma Broussard
Co-President   Bonniesia Pickney
Secretary     Shage Guynes
Treasurer   Brodey Hoffpauir

Leave a Comment

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.

2018-19 Class Officers Selected